211info is committed to participating in the creation of strong, efficient, and effective health and social service networks in Oregon and Southwest Washington communities. 

The strength and diversity of our community partnerships ensures important resource support is available to all Oregonians.

If you are interested in partnering with 211info, please email outreach@211info.org or reach out to a coordinator from the list of contacts below. 

Download free and translated training materials

Outreach and Engagement Team Contacts

Director of Partnerships

Cara Kangas
outreach@211info.org
503-416-2632

By Region

Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania, and Wahkiakum Counties
Tyler Peterson
tyler.peterson@211info.org
360-450-0519

Southern Oregon Coast
Becky Yaeger
becky.yaeger@211info.org
541-639-4331

Linn, Benton, and Lincoln Counties
Shannon Rose
shannon.rose@211info.org
541-497-7424

Central Oregon
Nickie Carter
nickie.carter@211info.org
541-636-4345

Northern Oregon Coast
Angee Harris
angee.harris@211info.org
971-319-9797

Marion, Polk, and Yamhill Counties
Diana Rojas (hablo español)
diana.rojas@211info.org
971-266-2904

Eastern Oregon
Joshua Brown (说普通话)
josh.brown@211info.org
458-228-4497

The Gorge
Meg Kalmbach
megan.kalmbach@211info.org
541-213-2514

By Topic

Maternal and Child Health
Sara Samano-Berg (hablo español)
sara.samano-berg@211info.org
971-717-3778

Maternal and Child Health
Gabriela Gonzalez (hablo español)
gabriela.gonzalez@211info.org

Food Access and SNAP
Gabby Valdes (hablo español)
gabby.valdes@211info.org

Foster Parent Support
Don Sheets
donald.sheets@211info.org
503-360-9719

Childcare Program Manager
Kerry Wels
kerry.wels@211info.org
971-266-2907

Emergency Incident Response
Kerry Hoeschen
kerry.hoeschen@211info.org
971-319-9793